Who To Follow on Twitter

Standard
7 responses »

  1. Wow! 🙂 First off, I wasn’t expecting to hear my name in there so that was a pleasant surprise, as were the very kind things you said.

    Secondly, as lame as this will probably sound, I honestly thought I was following you.. I can only guess it’s either twitter being annoying (which we all know it can be from time to time) or perhaps it’s just me being stupid, which is also a likely possibility 😉

    Either way, I will absolutely be following you from now.

  2. Hahahahaha!!! Your accent is pretty good! Slipping into slight American at the end maybe but you sounded almost as English as me! I also get annoyed with twitter peeps who don’t have anything worthwhile to say. “BUY MY BOOK” gets boring pretty quickly. I have a list of writing peeps who actually speak so I can filter 🙂

Leave a Reply

