LOST Mashup

Standard

I wanted to tweet this but the 140-character limitation wouldn’t work for it. So I added on and came up with this. (FYI, it is not supposed to rhyme or anything.)

 

If you lose yourself, I will find you.

If I lose myself tonight, it will be by your side.

Because you are not alone. I am there with you.

And we’ll get lost together until the light comes pouring through.

Let’s run away and don’t ever look back.

I want to run away, never say goodbye.

I want to know the truth instead of wondering why.

I will find you.

Find me, here in your arms.

*

This post was inspired by the following songs and artists:
“Find You” by Zedd
“If I Lose Myself” by OneRepublic
“Lost” by Michael Bublé
“Teenage Dream” by Katy Perry
“Runaway” by Linkin Park
“Find Me” by Boyce Avenue

7 responses »

    • I sort of had disappeared. But I am kind of back now.
      I saw your chapter ten yesterday, and I don’t know how I missed all the others. I have some catching up to do. 😀

      • Oh, gotcha!! I was wondering and I even tried to look you up but I was on my phone and it was being stupid at the time. Haha
        Yeah? Well let me know what you think when you get around to reading it 🙂

Leave a Reply

