#WriterRecharge Update III

Standard

Image

  • Second Draft Hidden People. My critique partner and I have been changing a few things around and fixing issues. It has been very helpful; and I have been writing, but more for characters’ backstories and all that. The second draft is on hold for a while.
  • Physical Fitness. Huh? Well, one afternoon, I worked on my abs while watching Olympic sports. Then I just sprawled on the floor and ate more chips.

Don’t forget to share your update on Sara Biren’s page!

20 responses »

  1. Working with a CP is so helpful! Glad you´re making progress. Now, would you have eaten those chips with or without working out? If you would have eaten them no matter what, then YAY…If not, I´m sure you´ll do even better this week 🙂

  2. Sounds like you and your CP work well together, Hesther. I hope you continue to make great progress with the novel this week. 🙂

Leave a Reply

