A Shout Out

Standard

In the past week or so, I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award twice. While I’m not really up for participating all the way, I thought I would give a shout out to my gracious nominators – Winter Bayne and Chris Musgrave.

Winter Bayne is a paranormal and sci-fi romance author, who blogs all about the writer’s life and the writing process. Honest, down-to-earth, and worth checking out.

Chris Musgrave blogs great writing tips and regularly posts a good amount of flash fiction that is actually pretty good. (My unprofessional opinion.)

And follow them on Twitter –

Winter – @winterbayne

Chris – @feardorcha82

 

And if you don’t follow me yet, I collect followers and love each and every one – for the most part. Come say hi! (@hesthermay) πŸ˜‰

5 responses »

  1. Ha! And now I’m following Chris. Thanks for posting a link! You are too kind for mentioning me.

    Putting together the award links and such is very time consuming. I wrestled with it a good bit before I decided to go ahead. It took me several sessions over days to get it together and post it.

Leave a Reply

