Links for Writers

Standard

Links is the German word for left. But don’t worry, you’re in the right place if you’re a writer. There’s nothing left to say to that, other than that I have some links to share with you on my On Writing page. (Okay, my attempt to be all cool with words failed miserably…) 

I update the page as I go along. Whenever I find a website or blog with cool writing tips, I add the link to my page. I recently came across the Pub Hub – Publishing Talk. Super interesting and informative.

Do you have any cool links for writers to share? What are some of your favorite resources? Share in the comments! 

Leave a Reply

