Goodreads

Standard

In December, I started using Goodreads. I am not super active on it, but I think it is helpful to keep track of what I have read. I also like reading reviews on books I am considering reading.

goodreads

Do you use Goodreads? And if so, what for?

You can find me here and be my friend! 🙂 Like I said though, I don’t do too much – even with writing own reviews. They’re usual just one or two lines. But I would love to connect with you.

Also, follow me on Twitter. I’m currently addicted to it, but for reals – there’s lots of cool stuff going on there.

Have a nice weekend!

One response »

  1. I use it every day. I like to keep track of what I read – it’s satisfying seeing all the covers laid out for some reason. I also enjoy talking about books I liked, reading what others thought of a book after I’ve read it, and before I buy books, I always check out the reviews.

Leave a Reply

